Plague UK + The Vulz + The Beelines

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Sep 1 1:30 PM
Tickets £8 Advance / £10 Door

Pat McManus Band

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Sep 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

Paul and Andreas Millns in Concert

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Sep 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Miguel Montalban & the Southern Vultures

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Sep 5 7:30 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £15 door

The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Sep 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door (subject to availablity)

Martin Stephenson - Afternoon Show

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Sep 7 2:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door (Seated Show)

The Smyths

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Sep 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £18.50 Adv / £20 Door

Menace + London Sewage Company + Red Anger

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Sep 8 1:30 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £15 Door

Laurence Jones

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Sep 8 7:30 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

Peter Bruntnell Band + Small Town Jones

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Sep 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £15 door

MyWinehouse Band - The Official Amy Winehouse Tribute

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Sep 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Advance

Stipe - The R.E.M Tribute - Unplugged Daytime Show

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Sep 14 3:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door (subject to availability) / £26 Both Daytime & Evening Shows

Stipe - The R.E.M Tribute - Full Band Show

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Sep 14 7:30 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door (subject to availability) / £26 Both Daytime & Evening Shows

WitchDoktors

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Sep 15 1:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £15 Door (subject to availability)

Medicine Head ~ Unplugged

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Sep 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £17 door

Creedence Clearwater Review

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Sep 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £19 Door

All Or Nothing Experience

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Sep 20 7:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

Rachael Sage & Ebony Buckle

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Sep 22 1:30 PM
Tickets £18 Advance

An Audience without Jake or Les - performed by John Watterson

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Sep 24 7:30 PM
Tickets £13 adv / £15 door

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Sep 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £21 Advance

Bruce Juice

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Sep 28 7:00 PM
Tickets £19 Advance

Ezio

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Sep 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.