You've Got A Friend - the music of Carole King & James Taylor

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Nov 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £18 Advance / £22 Door

The Joshua Burnell Band

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

Jack Parow

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

Nine Below Zero

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Nov 14 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

Mad Dog Mcrea + The Great Malarkey

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

U2 BABY

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

The Hazy Janes

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door (subject to availability)

Held By Trees

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £25 Adv / £30 Door

Barbara The Band

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Nov 21 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

LOVE distrACTION: A Tribute to The Human League

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Nov 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £15.50 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

StillMarillion - Seasons Vigil - Matinee Show

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Nov 24 2:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

StillMarillion - Totally Fugazi - Classic Fish Era Marillion set - Evening show

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Nov 24 7:30 PM
Tickets £15 Advance / £25 Both shows

Geraint Watkins & The Mosquitos

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Nov 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door

Mark Radcliffe & David Boardman

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Nov 28 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

Leah Weller

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £23 Advance

Moving Pictures

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Nov 30 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.