Creedence Clearwater Review

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Apr 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £19 Door

The Rollin Stoned

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Apr 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

Slim Chance - A Gig For Steve

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

Fulhamish Live

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Apr 27 6:00 PM
Tickets £12.50 Adv / £15 Door (subject to availability)

Norda Mullen

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Apr 28 7:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Apr 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Robert Hart's Bad Company Experience featuring David 'Bucket' Collwell

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Apr 30 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Adv / £25 Door (subject to availability)

Robert Hart's Bad Company Experience featuring David 'Bucket' Collwell

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, May 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Adv / £25 Door (subject to availability)

Small Fakers Spring Shindig

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, May 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Advance / £18 Door

The Bohemians - A Night of Queen

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, May 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

Tris & The Tribe

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, May 4 1:30 PM
Tickets £8 Advance / £10 Door

Brave Rival

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, May 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

Red Hot Chili Peppers Experience

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, May 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, May 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy with Lou Sanders, Andy Zaltzman, Kemah Bob & Sikisa

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, May 7 7:30 PM
Tickets £14 Advance

The Angels: in Aid of Medical Supplies For Ukraine

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, May 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £11 Adv / £13 Door (subject to availability)

The Smyths

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, May 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £18.50 Adv / £20 Door

The Smyths

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, May 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £18.50 Adv / £20 Door

Super Fresh - Daytime Rave

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, May 11 1:30 PM
Tickets £5 Adv

City Funk Orchestra

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, May 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Advance

Rock n Roll Recruits

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, May 12 1:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv/£10 Door / Under 18s £6 A/£8 D

Steve Wickham (The Waterboys) & Ray Coen (No Crows)

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, May 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, May 13 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Stray

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, May 14 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

Nish Kumar Work In Progress: Gits & Shiggles Comedy

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, May 15 7:30 PM
Tickets £14 Advance

Streamer

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, May 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Advance / £10 Door

China Crisis

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, May 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £28 Advance

Country In The Afternoon Festival

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, May 18 12:30 PM
Tickets £20 Advance Each Day

CASH: A Tribute to Johnny Cash

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, May 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

Country In The Afternoon Festival

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, May 19 12:30 PM
Tickets £20 Advance Each Day

Are You Experienced? The Jimi Hendrix Tribute

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, May 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £11 Adv / £13 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, May 20 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Tom Rosenthal Work In Progress: Gits & Shiggles Comedy

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, May 21 7:30 PM
Tickets £14 Advance

The Beau Bennett Collective

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, May 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Advance / £10 Door

Depeche Mode Tribute - THE DEVOUT - Devotional

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, May 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £17 door

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.