Boot Led Zeppelin

Fri, Jul 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Advance / £18 Door

Boot Led Zeppelin

Sat, Jul 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Advance / £18 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Jul 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Louise Young + Angela Barnes WIP double bill

Tue, Jul 5 7:30 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £8 concessions

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Jacob Hawley + Tania Edwards WIP double bill

Wed, Jul 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

A Band Called Malice

Fri, Jul 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 adv / £15 door

A Band Called Malice

Sat, Jul 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 adv / £15 door

Chris Helme (Seahorses)

Sun, Jul 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Jul 11 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Mike Wozniak + John Hastings WIP double bill

Tue, Jul 12 7:30 PM
Tickets £10 Advance

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Seann Walsh + Jake Lambert WIP double bill

Wed, Jul 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £8 concessions

A Prog Double-Header : ESP & LANDMARQ

Thu, Jul 14 7:30 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door

JOHN COGHLAN’S QUO FAREWELL TOUR 2022

Fri, Jul 15 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

JOHN COGHLAN’S QUO FAREWELL TOUR 2022

Sat, Jul 16 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Joe D'Urso

Sun, Jul 17 7:00 PM
Tickets £17 Adv / £20 Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Simon Brodkin + Chloe Petts WIP double bill

Mon, Jul 18 7:30 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Namsakē + Hollows + Project Culture

Thu, Jul 21 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

Hi-on Maiden (The Official Iron Maiden Tribute Band)

Fri, Jul 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £12.50 adv / £15 door

MyWinehouse Band - The official Amy Winehouse Tribute

Sat, Jul 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 adv / £18 door

Eddie & The Hot Rods

Sun, Jul 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Jul 25 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Chris Difford

Tue, Jul 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £22.50 Adv / £25 Door

The Hitman Blues Band: Featuring The New York City Horns

Wed, Jul 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

Shandri + Supports

Thu, Jul 28 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Aynsley Lister

Fri, Jul 29 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 adv / £18 door

City Funk Orchestra

Sat, Jul 30 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door

RUMKICKS (럼킥스) + support

Sun, Jul 31 7:30 PM
Tickets £6 Adv / £8 Door

Ross Learmonth - WILD

Wed, Aug 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

Anna Wolf

Thu, Aug 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Early Bird / £10 Adv / £12 Door

Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits

Fri, Aug 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door

Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits

Sat, Aug 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door

Jack Lukeman

Tue, Aug 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £20 Door

Love of the Common People – a night of music in support of Wimbledon and Putney Commons featuring The Unstables plus special guests.

Wed, Aug 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £10 Door

Small Fakers

Thu, Aug 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Advance / £18 Door

The Rollin Stoned

Fri, Aug 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.