Absolute Bowie - 70's Ziggy Show

Fri, Jul 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits

Sat, Jul 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Peter Donegan & Band

Sun, Jul 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Eliza Carthy trio

Thu, Jul 9 7:30 PM
Tickets £18 adv / £20 door

A Band Called Malice - The Definitive Tribute to The Jam

Fri, Jul 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door (subject to availability)

The Devout - The Tribute to Depeche Mode: Greatest Hits 80-96

Sat, Jul 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

Cloudbusting - The Music Of Kate Bush

Sun, Jul 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £17 Adv / £20 Door

Sari Schorr

Wed, Jul 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

The Bohemians - A Night of Queen

Fri, Jul 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

All Or Nothing Experience

Sat, Jul 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

Sam Tanner (Brother Strut)

Thu, Jul 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £11 adv / £13 door

Boot Led Zeppelin

Sat, Jul 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

Chesney Hawkes

Sun, Jul 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 adv / £18 door

HYMN FOR HER

Tue, Jul 28 8:00 PM
Tickets £11 Adv / £14 Door

Artur Menezes

Wed, Jul 29 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Wrong Jovi

Fri, Jul 31 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

City Funk Orchestra

Sat, Aug 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

The Katey Brooks Band

Sun, Aug 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £12.50 adv / £15 door

Fleetwood Bac

Fri, Aug 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Fleetwood Bac

Sat, Aug 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

An Evening Of World Psychedelia IV

Thu, Aug 13 1:00 AM
Tickets £10 adv / £12.50 Door

Rhino's Revenge

Sun, Aug 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Steve Pilgrim (Full Band Show)

Thu, Aug 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

The Rollin' Stoned

Sat, Aug 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door