Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Jun 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Advance

Merry Hell - Acoustic Matinee

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Jun 2 2:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Jun 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy with Zoe Lyons, Darren Harriott & More TBC

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Jun 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £14 Advance

Albert Lee

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Jun 5 7:30 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Albert Lee

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Jun 6 7:30 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

This Feeling Presents: The Evening + Gareth Freiheit + GRIZZLEE + The Macs

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM
Tickets £9 Adv / £11 Door (subject to availability)

Duran: The UK's Premier Duran Duran Tribute

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Jun 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door (subject to availability)

The Apprentice (matinee) - Wandsworth Arts Fringe Festival

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Jun 9 2:30 PM
Tickets £15 Advance / £17 Door

The Apprentice - Wandsworth Arts Fringe Festival

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Jun 9 6:30 PM
Tickets £15 Advance / £17 Door

Objectively Funny present Ania Magliano + Harriet Kemsley - Wandsworth Arts Fringe Festival

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Jun 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £13.50 Advance

Objectively Funny present Sophie Duker + Ceyla AB - Wandsworth Arts Fringe Festival

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Jun 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £13.50 Advance

The Upshot Podcast

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Jam Sandwich

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Jun 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Advance / £10 Door

G2 Definitive Genesis

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Jun 14 7:30 PM
Tickets £18 Advance / £20 Door

The Upshot Podcast

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Jun 15 1:30 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

U2 BABY

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Jun 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

Patchwork

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Jun 16 7:30 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £15 door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Jun 17 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Tony McManus & Julia Toaspern

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Jun 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

Lovepet Horror + Echo Hotel + Alto Alto

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Jun 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £7 Advance / £5 Concessions / £10 Door

The Total Stone Roses: 35th Anniversary Stone Roses Album

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Jun 21 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door (subject to availablity)

Guns 2 Roses

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Jun 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

Kossoff: The Band Plays On presents Terry Slesser’s BACK STREET CRAWLER

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM
Tickets £25 Adv / £28 Door (FULLY SEATED SHOW)

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Jun 24 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Aynsley Lister Band

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Jun 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door

The Milk Men

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Jun 27 7:30 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door (subject to availability)

The Rollin Stoned

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Jun 28 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

The Rollin Stoned

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Jun 29 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

Gits & Shiggles Comedy with Zoe Lyons & More TBC

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Dec 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £14 Advance

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.