Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly.

Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
Tickets £30 Advance Weekend Ticket

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly.

Sun, Feb 2 1:00 PM
Tickets £30 Advance Weekend ticket

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits and Shiggles Comedy with Ahir Shah, Catherine Bohart, Sindhu Vee & More

Tue, Feb 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Megson

Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Vincent Flatt's Final Drive

Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Dirty DC - Shake Your Head tour

Fri, Feb 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £13.50 adv / £15.50 door

Dirty DC - Shake Your Head tour

Sat, Feb 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £13.50 adv / £15.50 door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Ezio

Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17.50 Door

John Coghlan's Quo Featuring John Coghlan - The Heartbeat of Quo

Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

VILENTINE'S DAY - the Anti-Valentine's Day show. With Hank & The Wangford Bass Combo & special guest Brad Breath (Andy Roberts)

Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Malcolm Morley & the Infinity Lake Band

Sun, Feb 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Dance Grooves 'Frozen' workshop

Tue, Feb 18 10:30 AM
Tickets £25

Kokomo

Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £17.50 Adv / £20 Door

Kokomo

Thu, Feb 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £17.50 Adv / £20 Door

Bruce Juice

Sat, Feb 22 7:15 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £15 door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Starlite Campbell Band

Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door