Gits & Shiggles Comedy

Wed, Jun 3 7:30 PM

FROM THE HEART: Gunrunners' Classic Rock Show in Aid of Royal Brompton & Harefield Hospitals Charity.

Thu, Jun 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

Tom Hingley (ex Inspiral Carpets)

Fri, Jun 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

U2Baby - the definitive tribute to U2

Sat, Jun 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £13 Door

Nick Battle

Sun, Jun 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

The Hot Rods - In memory of Barrie Masters

Thu, Jun 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Fleetwood Bac

Fri, Jun 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Fleetwood Bac

Sat, Jun 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Flaming Nora plays it for the Halow Project charity - ONE NIGHT ONLY

Sun, Jun 14 6:00 PM
Tickets £12.50 (+s/c) Adv

The Total Stone Roses + Oaysis

Fri, Jun 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £20 Door

The Gutter Brothers

Sat, Jun 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

Upbeat Live At The Half Moon - matinee

Sun, Jun 21 2:30 PM

'Dance the Night Away' featuring Los Texicanos & Robert Reynolds (The Mavericks)

Thu, Jun 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17.50 Door

The Muffin Men: Play Frank Zappa and The Mothers of Invention: 30th Anniversary Tour 2020

Fri, Jun 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

The Rollin' Stoned

Sat, Jun 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

Absolute Bowie - 70's Ziggy Show

Fri, Jul 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits

Sat, Jul 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Peter Donegan & Band

Sun, Jul 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Eliza Carthy trio

Thu, Jul 9 7:30 PM
Tickets £18 adv / £20 door

A Band Called Malice - The Definitive Tribute to The Jam

Fri, Jul 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door (subject to availability)

The Devout - The Tribute to Depeche Mode: Greatest Hits 80-96

Sat, Jul 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

Cloudbusting - The Music Of Kate Bush

Sun, Jul 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £17 Adv / £20 Door

Sari Schorr

Wed, Jul 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

The Bohemians - A Night of Queen

Fri, Jul 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door