Dirty Orange

Wed, Jun 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Advance / £10 Door

Back In Time Jubilee Garden Party

Thu, Jun 2 3:00 PM
Tickets £12 Advance / £15 Door

The Molotovs Diamond Jubilee Party

Thu, Jun 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £6 Adv / £8 Door

All or Nothing Experience - Platinum Jubliee weekender

Fri, Jun 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £18 adv / £20 door

All or Nothing Experience - Platinum Jubliee weekender

Sat, Jun 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £18 adv / £20 door

Big Jubilee Lunch & Garden Party

Sun, Jun 5 1:00 PM
Tickets Free Entry

Albert Lee

Sun, Jun 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £27 Advance

Albert Lee

Mon, Jun 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £27 Advance

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Ivo Graham + Josh Jones WIP double bill

Tue, Jun 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Carl Donnelly + Heidi Regan WIP double bill

Wed, Jun 8 7:30 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Tim Vine is PLASTIC ELVIS

Thu, Jun 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv

The Rollin Stoned

Fri, Jun 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

Wrong Jovi

Sat, Jun 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £15 Door

Kossoff: The Band Plays On

Sun, Jun 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Early Bird / £20 Advance / £25 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Jun 13 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Rich Hall + Susie McCabe double WIP

Tue, Jun 14 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Marcus Brigstocke + Christopher MacArthur-Boyd WIP double bill

Wed, Jun 15 7:30 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £8 concessions

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute

Fri, Jun 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

U2 Baby

Sat, Jun 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £15 Door

James Maddock

Sun, Jun 19 2:00 PM
Tickets £18 Advance / £21 Door

Sleep Outside, The U Club and Single Fin

Sun, Jun 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £7 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Jun 20 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - Tom Allen + Peter Rethinasamy

Tue, Jun 21 7:30 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Arno Carstens

Wed, Jun 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £20 Door

Patchwork

Thu, Jun 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £15 door

Fleetwood Bac

Fri, Jun 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

Fleetwood Bac

Sat, Jun 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

Barry Hilton - Unscripted

Sun, Jun 26 7:00 PM
Tickets £25 Adv Only (on sale 5pm 22/04/2022)

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Jun 27 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

I SEE RIVERS

Tue, Jun 28 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

Kokomo

Wed, Jun 29 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door

Kokomo

Thu, Jun 30 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.