The Johnny Fury Band Live at the Half Moon, London

Wed, Oct 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 door

Music Makers Festival

Sat, Oct 5 2:30 PM
Tickets £15 day / £20 weekend early bird / £25 weekend

Music Makers Festival

Sun, Oct 6 2:30 PM
Tickets £15 day / £20 weekend early bird / £25 weekend

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Oct 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

MARGO RAATS - You Don’t Love Me, You’re Just Lonely. - EP RELEASE

Tue, Oct 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £7 Door

The Liz Owen Band - Classic Rhythm & Blues

Wed, Oct 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

Ferocious Dog & Special Guests - 'More Fake News' Tour

Thu, Oct 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance / £23 Door

The Doors Alive

Fri, Oct 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Rhino’s Revenge & State of Quo & Special Guests - Rick Parfitt tribute Evening

Sat, Oct 12 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Peter Donegan & his band

Sun, Oct 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Jon Amor

Tue, Oct 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

ESP

Wed, Oct 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Brunel University private event

Thu, Oct 17 8:00 PM

Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits

Fri, Oct 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door (subject to availability)

Absolute Bowie - 70's Ziggy Show

Sat, Oct 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door (subject to availability)

Sunday Lunchtime: Hank Wangford & The Lost Cowboys

Sun, Oct 20 1:30 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

Are You Experienced? The Jimi Hendrix Tribute

Sun, Oct 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Albert Lee

Mon, Oct 21 8:00 PM
Tickets £26 adv / £30 door

Hayseed Dixie

Tue, Oct 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance / £25 Door

The Angels

Wed, Oct 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £7 Adv / £10 Door (subject to availability)

Mungo Jerry

Thu, Oct 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £17 Adv / £20 Door

Slim Chance - the music of Ronnie Lane

Fri, Oct 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

The Rollin' Stoned

Sat, Oct 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door (subject to availability)

Kossoff: The Band Plays On

Sun, Oct 27 7:30 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door