Endless Floyd

Fri, Nov 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

U2Baby - the definitive tribute to U2

Sat, Nov 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £13 Door

CLIVE CARROLL in Concert

Sun, Nov 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Nov 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits and Shiggles Comedy with Rosie Jones, Nigel Ng and more

Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Morrissey and Marshall

Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

Greg Koch - Koch Marshall Trio

Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 adv / £23 door

The Smyths

Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 adv / £16 door

Geno Washington & the Ram Jam Band - 55th Anniversary

Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £15 Door

Stanley Dee - A Tribute to Steely Dan

Sun, Nov 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Nov 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

The Vibrants - 10 Year Reunion Show

Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £7 Adv / £9 Door

Catfish Keith

Thu, Nov 14 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

The Mods

Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv/ £12 door

Country In The Afternoon Festival

Sat, Nov 16 12:30 PM
Tickets £15 advance

Fleetwood Bac

Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

Country In The Afternoon Festival

Sun, Nov 17 12:30 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Groundhogs

Sun, Nov 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Paul Millns with special guest Butch Coulter

Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 adv / £12 door

Andy White

Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Rainbreakers - Ain’t Nothing’ Going On Tour

Thu, Nov 21 8:00 PM
Tickets £12.50 adv / £14.50 door

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri, Nov 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 adv / £18 door

Who's Who

Sat, Nov 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door